the Volleydome

the VolleydomeWelcome to the Volleydome!

Canada Day Weekend

Updated on 2017-06-29 12:47:10

Canada Day Weekend

The Volleydome will be open as usual on Friday, June 20 with regular Beach practices and Adult Drop-In from 8:30-11pm.

Saturday, July 1 - CLOSED

Sunday, July 2 - CLOSED

Monday, July 3 - CLOSED

We will be OPEN as of Tuesday, July 4 for Summer Camps, Bookings, and Adult League.

Happy Canada Day!

May Long Weekend - May 19-22

Updated on 2017-05-18 13:09:56

May Long Weekend

Friday, May 19
Open 9am-11pm for Bookings, Dome Club, and regular adult drop-in.
No practice for Domeletics Group A.

Saturday, May 20
Open 9am-11pm for Bookings, Dome Club, and regular adult drop-in.
Regular practices for Mini Dome Club, DC05, and DC4. NO PRACTICE for DC1.

Sunday, May 21
CLOSED
No Dome Club/Mini Dome Club or League Games.

Monday, May 22
Open 9am-7pm for Domeletics Group C, Dome Club, and bookings.
No League

Happy Long Weekend everyone!

Easter Weekend Hours

Updated on 2017-04-10 16:41:39

Easter Weekend

Friday, April 14
Open 8am-11pm for Western Cup, Canuck Practices, Jr. Canuck, Dome Club, and regular adult drop-in.
No practice for Domeletics Group A.

Saturday, April 15
Open 8am-11pm for Western Cup, Canuck Practices, Jr. Canuck, and regular adult drop-in.
Regular practices for Mini Dome Club, DC05, and DC4. NO PRACTICE for DC1.

Sunday, April 16
Open 9am-5pm for Canuck Practices and advance bookings.
No Jr. Canuck Practices, Dome Club/Mini Dome Club Practices or League Games.

Monday, February 20
Open 9am-8pm for Canuck Practices, Jr. Canuck, Dome Club, and bookings.
No League

Happy Easter!

<< FIRST < PREVIOUS NEXT > LAST >>